Feel how you are floating. The sounds from this pack will take you high where there is no gravity.

What inside

  • 40 Drum Loops (Full, Top, Fill)

  • 26 Drum Shots

  • 7 FX’s

  • 28 Synth Loops (Synth, Bass)

  • 10 Syth Shots

  • 10 VOX’s

  • 121 Loops In Total

Lightness and freedom. Rest yourself. All samples were created for chillwave producers. Calm, deep synth sounds melt along with slow Drum Loops.

Everything under the influence of professional Tape Filters. Subtle noise will calm your mind and let you focus.